Salam Steemit ailəsi - Hi steemit members

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Mən Mərdan Abbasova,

20 yaşım var. Tələbəyəm. Dil bölməsini oxuyuram.Mən yalnız Steemit ilə tanış oldum.Bu ailənin bir hissəsi olmaq istəyirəm.Bunu sizin dəstəyinizlə etmək istəyirəm.Fotoqrafiya və Tərcümə mənim ən böyük hobbilərimdir.Mən hamınızı vaxtında göstərmək istəyirəm.

#en

My name is Mardan Abbasova,

I'm 20 years old. I am a student. I read the language section. I just met Steemit. I want to be part of this family. I want to do it with your support. Photography and Translation are my biggest hobbies. I want to show you all on time.

Please follow me.😊

Sort:  

Welcome. :)

Thank you. :)

Welcome, I hope you feel very well in this social network

Thank you.We will see it all together.

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you.

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Thank you.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thanks. I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45