Introducing me

image
Indeed this is a nice and upright platform to present to the world more about the inbuilt potentials in me through social media.
image
I remain tieneabasi mark form ini local government area of akwaibom state in Nigeria. I'm 24 years old. I'm the first of six children and my younger ones are so cute and beautiful and an amazing and cheerful brother. Born to an educator and also a disciplinarian and also a beautiful business tycoon mother. I'm an undergraduate of the University of uyo.
image
A final year student of accounting education. I got to about this platform when I saw @godwine was fiddling with his phone more than usual.
Empowering the youths on the planet earth with a qualitative business mindsets and transforming the economy of the nation to a better height.
Writing business related articles for viewers around the globe for a better tomorrow and as well building a strong business relationship within people in the business world. image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marcuyai to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

welcome to steemit

Thank u, I'm honored to be here.
You could help me resteem the post,thank you.

Welcome.!
Hi, I'm going to vote for your post, go to my blog and vote in my last post.
And follow

It will my pleasure

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thanks bro
I will
N please u could help me resteem this post.

Welcome bro. Enjoy your self. Enjoy the steemit! Good night

Thank u, I'm honored to be here.
You could help me resteem the post,thank you.

Welcome! Congratulations on your achievements. Pleasure to meet you. Keep up the good work and last but not least: Nice shirt!

Thank u, I'm honored to be here.
You could help me resteem the post,thank you.

resteem, follow-follow, yada yada and bla bla bla. You’re going to learn that talk isn’t acceptable for everyone. It’s actually frowned upon and The People on here who are making a difference have earned everything they have. Those who beg (like many I see on this post) remain just that - beggars.
See how I Upvoted you before I replied? That’s another move worth taking note of.

True that.

Welcome Mark. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Thank u, I'm honored to be here.
You could help me resteem the post,thank you.

What up bro!? Hey i'm doing this new things where I send new members 1sbd through minnowbooster to help them get started and I really like your work. I was going to up vote the piece that you tagged on my blog but it is already 7 days old and minnowbooster is most efficient within the first day or two. If you want to copy and paste that same piece into a new post and let me know I'll send ya some sbd on it. It truly is one of the best pieces of poetry I have read on here yet.

@Grandpooba Loves To Give Away Money To "Striving" Artists, If you have art you would like to share please feel free to tag your url in any of my posts.
I am just getting started but I hope to be able to up vote 1 person a day though minnowbooster with 1 sbd. Once boosted that can be a lot more depending on popularity and other things. Normally 1 sbd put through minnowbooster will yield me 3 sbd though so that is a ballpark. Hope to see some of your works soon.

GodBless & Godspeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41