Re:Introduction to steemit

My name is marc for short, a professional musician, scientist,a devoted Christian. I have come to have alot of interest in this community, dicovering a very different view of the social media, I must say I have learnt alot in a short while from several post from other steemits all over the world. This platform had really improved My writing skills. I hope to do a lot better, I just wanna meet more friends Here. I love steemit. C360_2017-12-17-12-51-10-142.jpg

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks @daviddivergent. Its a pleasure meeting you, I just Followed you, pls kindly follow back

Thank You very much! I look forward to building Steem together! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97