Sort:  

Hello!

One of my older cousins was really into break dancing during the 80s.

WELCOME

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Wohoooo! What a cool way of introducing yourself.
Welcome to Steemit & DTube, @marcoz!
I had to resteem your post right away :-)

looks like it was so good that he tried it again, but from Spain this time :p

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marcoz/7zh5sekm

I don't understand why you downvoted the post actually. Has there been a copyright abuse?

EDIT: Oh now I got it!!! He deleted the video from this post and published it again. That's nasty. I removed my vote though.

ya, and his descriptions were different.. in one he said he lives in Brazil and then the other he put Spain

so clearly like not even a real person, he's just re-posting that intro and then editing the old posts to try to hide what he's doing

one of the posts has like $73 right now lol

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the time you spend here. Nice moves :)

Welcomeeee>>zZ

Welcome to Steemit Marcoz. Looking forward to hearing more about you and seeing some more cool break dance videos. Keep it up!

welcome good to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70