I NEED YOUR HELP

Hello everyone my name is Marcos
I live in the kingdom of Spain in southern Europe
I do not speak or write in English but I would like to publish my posts in English,
I am using the Google translator to write this.
What I need from you is that you comment if the translation is correct or if the sentences do not make sense.
I do not ask you to vote only if you comment if the translation is correct.
Thanks for your comments and person for not speaking your language.
Greetings from Spain.

Sort:  

i love Spain and your culture i love football which is based of your life i think the spain is nice country my friend

the translation is correct. la traduccion es correcta y se entiende.

Muchas gracias por tu respuesta.
Es justo lo que necesitaba escuchar
Gracias

Hello everyone my name is Marcos
I live in the kingdom of Spain in southern Europe
I do not speak or write in English but I would like to publish my posts in English, I am using the Google translator to write this.
What I need from you is that you comment if the translation is correct or if the sentences do not make sense.
I do not ask you to vote only to comment if the translation is correct.
Thank you for your comments and for helping me to learn speaking your language.
Greetings from Spain.

It was almost perfect!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Google is doing a great job with natural language processing! Your post is fine! Welcome to Steemit! Bienvenido!

Muchas gracias por tu comentario

Hola Marcos, saludos desde Aruba en el Caribbean, bienvenido en Steemit, Soy mi primera ves tambien aqui. Hope to get a follow!! Saludos.

Bienvenido amigo, yo también traduzco con traductor de google, suerte con tus post.

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

I appreciate your invitation
Have you read the post?
I need an answer

Yes the translation is correct don't worry!

Muchas gracias

hello Marcos. welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35