Introduce My Self: SOY MARCOS!! ,

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola soy Marcos y vivo en la ciudad de Barcelona - Anzoategui VENEZUELA. tengo 25 años y con muchas ganas de compartir mis experiencias contigo.

-- Hi, I'm Marcos and I live in the city of Barcelona - Anzoategui VENEZUELA. I am 25 years old and eager to share my experiences with you.

IMG-20171126-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20170116-WA0018.jpg

Bienvenido a mi perfil donde te contare y mostrare todo lo que se me pueda cruzar y ocurrir te advierto soy muy curioso y me gusta indagar acerca de temas controversiales he muy interesante.

Soy Técnico superior en informática y curso el ultimo semestre de Diseño gráfico carrera que considero dedicarme a largo plazo.

--Welcome to my profile where I will tell you and show everything that I can cross and occur I warn you I am very curious and I like to inquire about controversial issues I have very interesting.

I am a Senior Technician in Computer Science and I am in the last semester of Graphic Design, a career that I consider to dedicate myself in the long term.

IMG-20170704-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20170310-WA0008.jpeg

Marcos w2.png

Soy muy extrovertido y gracioso y te haré reír de vez en cuando con mis locuras o mis aventuras.

--I am very outgoing and funny and I will make you laugh from time to time with my crazy things or my adventures.

IMG-20171029-WA0023.jpg

Soy Gamer amante de los videojuegos a morir y con mi espíritu de niño curioso podre realizar recomendaciones y post muy interesante con respecto a este temas.

--I am Gamer lover of video games to die and with my curious child spirit I can make recommendations and very interesting post regarding this issues.

B612_20160514_231124.jpgimage.jpg
minecraft-2.jpg
share_default.jpg

Mis intenciones con este medio?? conseguir amigos con los que compartir historias e información útil con algún beneficio y así poder expandir mis aventuras mas allá de estas tierras en fin retroalimentación apoyo entre unos y otros.

con respeto al contenido que subiré pues lo que me parezca interesante y vea la oportunidad de mostrarles y recomendarles algo lo haré de eso se trata de expresarte y compartir información con ustedes. ademas de eso le tomo fotos a TODO y me hace ilusión mostrárselas como por ejemplo.

--My intentions with this medium ?? get friends with whom to share stories and useful information with some benefit and thus be able to expand my adventures beyond these lands in order feedback support between one and the other.

with respect to the content that I upload because what I find interesting and see the opportunity to show them and recommend something I will do that is to express yourself and share information with you. In addition to that I take pictures of EVERYTHING and I'm excited to show them as an example.

IMG_20170131_120120_851.jpg

CAM00696.jpg

CAM01193.jpg

tengo muchas otras que compartir con ustedes, espero que te unas a mi y hagamos una amistad genial entre todos. espero te haya gustado este post nos vemos en la próxima publicación.

Hasta luego.

--I have many others to share with you, I hope you join me and we make a great friendship among all. I hope you liked this post I'll see you in the next post.

Bye.

IMG_20170901_112448_375.jpg

Marcos01ofi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48