Fececoinist. Monetize your feces.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My altname is PoS – Piece of Shit. I want to create an altcoin, the FeceCoin. I have obsessive-compulsive disorder and generalized anxiety disorder, and also an account on Steemit. Why? To tell you about FeceCoin.  


Three days ago, I dropped a tall glass of water over my girlfriend's  MacBook Pro. Who would know MacBooks are not waterproof? Then I put it in the oven,  just to find out that the keys are made of plastic. Last week I got a speeding ticket, driving my  girlfriend's car. Yesterday, I did not win the lottery. So, I invested in altcoins.   

I quitted my Ph.D. because it was boring and nobody gives a shit. I  give a shit; I enrolled in Python and machine learning courses. But my  educational obsessions persist only for so long. I am best at ranting  and forgetting what I was thinking about 10 seconds ago.  Psychiatrists  are useless. I came up with the idea of developing a new opensource altcoin – FeceCoin.    


FeceCoin will not be fundamentally different from most altcoins out  there except for the fact that it is intuitively named. The strategy  behind FeceCoin is simple. Defecation is a physiologic  need. Why would you pay for the food but not be paid for processing it?  With the money secured from the ICO, we will build a number of micro power-plants based on the biodegradation of feces.  For each kilogram of feces, you will be paid in FeceCoins. These will  be transferred to your digital wallet. There is a real intrinsic value  to your shit; there is energy stored in your feces; and every single one  of us can collect their own feces. The value of FeceCoin will depend on  the electricity market and on the evolution of the human diet. To avoid  binge eating, we will impose limits on how many feces each person can  bring to the facilities. Monetize your feces.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48