MY STEEMIT PRESENTATION

My name is Marcelys Briceño I am 20 years old, I am Venezuelan, students. Of a short / medium life but with many experiences and experiences reflected in my personality, in my environment and in my essence as a human being.

I was born in a town in the West of Venezuela in 1998 where I grew up very pleasantly with my parents (Elida and Pedro) and my brothers (Jesus and Celimar), between a happy and normal childhood and a rude adolescent, rebellious but nurtured with nuances enriching that mold my adult life.

Which we share daily reciprocally celebrating all the good and overcoming all the bad things that happen to us, trying to be a normal family but at the same time letting ourselves be carried away by the emotional and wonderful of Life.

I would like to be of help for the SOCIAL NETWORK STEEMIT

Sort:  

Hey if i follow u are u keen to follow me, i only talk about cryptocurrency and food lol

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51