You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit, i'm new here. Let me join with all of you. #introduceyourself

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Sort:  

thanks @marcelli, :)
That's right, steemit is amazing, so I joined to meet people. Please teach me okay?
Because I'm new and still not much know about steemit, so please give me good advice for me :)

Thank you very much for your welcome :)

yeah you can learn with all of us... if you have any questions, let me know! :-) Good luck! x

i hope so, I need you to teach me, how can I contact you?
Whether through whatsapp?
Or steemit chat?
Or discord ?

thanks to your respons @marcelli

Just practice... be persistent! this is the most important thing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50