You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself to the Steemit Community

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello! What an amazing career. What do you like to do in London?

Usually go to parks for a walk, gigs and theatre!

That's awesome! I enjoy watching movies too. What are some of your faves?

Casablanca is one of my favourites... Then Kill Bill, Scarface...

The classics are amazing! I enjoyed the Kill Bill series too! Some of the movies I also enjoy are the Avengers' series, the Fast & Furious series, and some of the ones on Netflix. Do you use Netflix in London?

yeah Netflix is special.. specially on winter time.. I am watching Narcos right now! :-)

Yeah I love Netflix! We are watching The Walking Dead. It's so sad sometimes. Have you watched it before?

No. .not yet. .is it good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41