300+ Followers in Less than a Month :-)

I am super happy with the results I am achieving on Steemit!

IMG_3970.JPG

It is so good to see that day after day, people check my profile and follow me based on the posts I share.

I enjoy all the content I write and love all the comments. This is the future for all the bloggers.

Looking forward to my next 100 followers! Keep in touch, leave a comment and BE POSITIVE!

With Love @marcelli

Sort:  


Hii @marcelli, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Thank you!!

you're welcome
I hope we can work together :)

Well done Marcelli such a great achievement in a short time :)!!

Yeah! It has been an amazing journey! 😊 thanks for the message.

Welcome to Steemit, @marcelli!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

congrats bro

Thank you!!

very nice and good result.. keep on posting

Thank you! And I will 😊

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Thank you! I will have a look at your profile!

Congratulations!

Thank you!! 😊

Thats awesome! Congratulations on building a following so quick. I just started on steemit. Any tips for buulding youd loke to share? I gave you a follow. Check out my page and lmk what you think

Thanks for your message. Its important to talk to people, comment in their posts specially if you like it. Be honest and genuine. Share content that you like.. its good that you have fun 😊

Congratulations :)

Thank you! 😊

Good job!
300 is a nice milestone.

Yeah!! I am super happy! Thanks for your message 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62