Hello STEEMIT !!!

Hello steemit. This is not my first post, but let's treat the previous one as a test if is it really like it is? And I must admit that it is even better than I thought. Apart from that, the first ones was for recognition and learn to post the posts themselves because blockchain as we know is magic thing :)

34339954_10212547886232669_8711191702133538816_n.jpg

Let's start with that my name is Kat. 10 years ago I left Poland and settled in the UK. Like most in a similar situation, we were looking for better earnings and perspectives. After a year, my daughter Natalia was born And it would probably last the prose of life in the comfort of work on the contract, if it were not for the fact that some two years ago I found on my way cryptocurrencies and as I said nothing stay the same.

Works for which I came here, I threw a year ago when I saw Mattrix in which we live. Cryptocurrencies have become my passion. Not even trading and speculation, as most people think, but more mining, and the ideological side of individual projects, which in my opinion have a chance to trample a place for themselves in the near future, creating their own independent ecosystems independent from governments and banks. Fully decentralized and free. This is the only way to get freedom from corporations. It sounds utopian, but I believe that we have a chance if enough people will wake up, start thinking alone and see what many of us can see. I'm involved 3 network marketing projects related directly or indirectly with the crypto. I mine a little POS. Im not focused on network exactly, but rather emphasize the awareness and how much I can reveal the stupidity of the nonsense and callousness of the system in which we are stuck .
Steemit can be a good place for me to abandon myself and throw away my insults. Nothing will disappear here and most importantly we rely on the blockchain which in itself builds me up. This is an example of applying this technology in practice because everyone talks about it and no-one sees it. Greetings to everyone and SEE YOU SOON :)
And please forgive me my ENGLISH. Tis is my second language , but I will try to do my best.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, marcelina2009! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much. :)

Welcome friend hope you will enjoy your time here!

feel free to follow me back!

Welcome to steemit @marcelina2009. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

To be fair i am enjoying it much more than I thought I would do and I am positively surprised :-) and it is only the beginning ! So much before us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69