Let me introduce myself

So I'm Marceive, real name is Marcus. I'm just a guy that likes to write and study a lot.

I love to do many things but I will not boast about the things that I'm good at, because well that's just not me, I like to stay humble.

I am on YouTube, if you are into that, I post funny vids and comedy vids, so you can check them out: YouTube.com/Marceive

You'll see all types of writing that I do, and hopefully you'll appreciate them all.

This should've been my first post, but I got carried away with wanting to write something I enjoy.

I current have philosophical stories up, but you'll see a lot more types of stories.

"But wait! What type!?" You may ask.

Don't worry,

you'll see :)

YouTube: www.youtube.com/Marceive
Twitter: Marceive_
Facebook: I'll get to that image

Sort:  

Welcome aboard the crazy train.

Looking forward to more posts.

Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to the community @marceive. This would be the best place for you to share your youtube vids. See you around.

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39