The Music

The music is part of me since I was very small, learning to play violin and guitar, made me get involved more and more in the world of music, until music became part of my day to day


()


Then over time I started to get involved with other things like dance and acting, which I liked too, and made me integrate with other areas of stage art

Sort:  

Welcome :) Enjoy Steemit (coincidentally i just wrote a post highlighting the importance of music!)

Welcome here marc,

I hope you are enjoying steemit. As you are new here so you want some support from our side. So i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 for better results and good visibility of your posts to other steemians.

Good luck

Hey there singer, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your passion for singing and I sing, play guitar, piano: and I sell them: and I love music and everything. Love your photo here.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50