I am?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Marco. I am a boy lover of music and art. My main passion is singing, so do not be surprised when I will anunce covers and things like that. In this account I will be publishing varied content, I hope you like it and enjoy it, thanks.

Sort:  

It's nice to know that you love music, welcome to steemit and have a great day! =)

Welcome marco!!! i hope see more content of you soon

Thank you Natalia.

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

That's right, thanks for your welcome.

Hey Marco. Welcome here. Lookin forward to your content. Pls feel free to reach out for any help I could do friend. Would love your feedback on my post too.

Thank you very much!! I hope you like the content that I will be publishing soon.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to sing, draw, play guitar, piano, write, film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48