Hi Steemit Community! A Newbie is hoping for a warm welcome.

Good Day Steemit Community. I am Allan Giatao, 30 years old. I am the youngest out of 11 siblings. I haven't have the time to finish my studies because of financial circumstances. I have worked in a wet market since I was 17 years old as a vegetable vendor for 7 years. While I was working I decided to study Practical Nursing in LCBA, unfortunately I decided to stop after a year because the tuition fee is too expensive and I can't afford it.

After working in the market I decided to work somewhere else and I've got a job as a Merchandiser in South Supermarket. I work in that Supermarket for two months but I decided to move in Puregold Supermarket because it has better or higher offer of salary than South Supermarket. I am working in Puregold since 2011 until now.


this photo was for Halloween 2015

I am Volleyball Varsity in our school, I decided to continue my study since 2015, I am currently in third year taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education, Major in English. I decided to take this course because I am not too good in English language, I know that taking up this course would be a big help for me to improve in my weakness.


This is a picture of me with my fellow classmates.

I am also an on call make-up artist, I love applying makeup to other people because it gives me an extra money. It also helps me to have an extra cash to support my daily expenses.


the girl in the photo is the daughter of my manager in Puregold Supermarket. This is a sample of my makeup piece of work.

And that's all! Thank you. Please do upvote and follow me

Sort:  

Congratulations @marbylicious, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Hi Sir, welcome to steemit community... steem on! Cheers. :)

pocketsend:101@marbylicious, Allan how warm welcome do you want, you're steemit family is so excited to have you here. And of course we are so excited to what stories you can afford to share with us.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: marbylicious
New sending account balance: 3928227
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d631c52e0894a03184a7c94f1adda86e8228f3ce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: marbylicious
New sending account balance: 3928227
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d631c52e0894a03184a7c94f1adda86e8228f3ce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

welcome to steemit! would love to hear more stories from you

Welcome to Steemit! Those are some great pictures you shared. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to the community brad! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66