The story of my life

I'm just an ordinary person with an ordinary name Marvin V. Bubuli aka marbul21 and with an ordinary dream. My friends invited me to join steemit coz its an avenue for special knowledge. Indeed they are true - a lot of things to discover not just from inspiring and admiring once place also tutorial in layman's term (wow), I wasn't able to dig up anything yet but I'm optimistic that this place is a place to those individual who can contribute new ideas not just educational and holistic approach but ideas that will be an eye opener. Hope I can share something that pleases the steemian community and thank you steemit for the platform.received_1520721214713188.jpeg

Thanks to @thinkingmind and @calmabryan27ree for introducing me this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Engr. @marbul21! Jassenn here sir, at your service!

Wow! Totally wow! I never expected University Professors joining this platform. To be honest, my lifelong goal is just to make Steemit as a new Social Media Platform for Student where they earn and help them for their studies. But more than that!

I personally thank you for spreading the platform to Students. I always hear you sharing the good news about Steemit and that the students should engage in the platform. Thank you so much sir!

I am now close to bringing my vision and I will do my best to finally get there. Thank you for all of your support Engr. @marbul21, @calmabryan27ree, and @thinkingmind for your collaborative efforts in spreading the platform!

Best regards,

Jassenn

i need help kuya jassenn thankyou follow back :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to steemit sir @marbul21

Wow, the great marbul21.. Buy steem sir and afterwards upvote us!! 👏👏👏😂😂

Hello sir @marbul21 this is Jade your student.


I am so very glad that you are here because I do really know how skillful and knowledgeable professor you are. Knowing this amazing characteristics that you had this trigger my excitement that I am happy that you are here so that I can follow you and be updated on whatever blogs that you will send here in steemit.


KEEP ON STEEMING SIR AND MAKE A NAME HERE

I AM FOLLOWING YOU RIGHT NOW AND YOU REALLY DESERVE MY ULTIMATE FULL UPVOTE

IMG_20180126_093751.jpg

Welcome to steemit sir! Gwapoha gud nmo diri sir 😂😁

welcome to steemit kabayan!
#steem-on! :)

Welcome to steemit marbul21 I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome Sir!!! :)

Welcome to steemit sir! 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48