Hello, know me. My name is Mara Polanco.Welcome to my world...

I am from Barinas, Venezuela, I am an educator by vocation and proudly Venezuelan.

My passions are family, teaching, traveling and photography. That's how I always go where my family and my camera are so I can leave the shared moments in pictures ...

I love knowing my country, so any holiday period is suitable to start anywhere, often without any planning, just pack your bags, get in the car and let's go ...

I think we should value what we have in our environment, our vital niche, then open ourselves to everything the world offers us ... So now I want to travel to other places and that is why I start this journey accompanied by people from other places and with different cultures and passions ... Steemians, travel companions and passions, here we go ... a hug from Venezuela.

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80