START OF SOMETHING NEW - INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Hi! I’m a newbie and I’m excited to share a story of me. My name is Kristina (with a K not a C and I thanked people who bothered to ask how it is spelt 😅 ). Some call me Mara while others know me as Ynna (depending on which part of my life you’ve met me).

Some basic information about me: I am from the Philippines and I worked as a quality analyst in one of the country’s BPOs before I decided to become a full-time mom and home-maker a couple of months ago. I am a mother of 2 rowdy boys and married to the most loving husband I ever know (well for me, of course!). We are on a long distance relationship as he is currently working abroad.

I am a romantic. A day dreamer. A frustrated writer. I'd like to believe that I am an ambivert.

I am an avid reader. I would prefer to stay indoors with a book at hand instead of going to parties or strolling the mall and watching movies. I studied BSE English that's why I was exposed to the Classics. Although, my book collection has changed tremendously. Now, I have a selection of Pinoy romance pocketbooks and I recently discovered Wattpad. I love historical romance fictions and started reading erotica, too.

My stories will mostly be about my boys, books, fears, and Faith.

I will be sharing my thoughts on LDR, marriage, and the journey to Faith that I decided to take after a roller-coaster of emotions I felt in the past few months.

There are lots of things I want to share and emotions I want to express. I hope this will be an avenue for all that as I start with something new, fun and exciting.

Thank you @sugarrainbow for introducing me to Steemit and making me a part of this amazing community.

Sort:  

welcome to our community ma'am. I think you are not a frustrated writer. You write perfectly perfect. ehehehe

This is a great start. Goodluck on your steemit journey welcome

Have a great journey here sis...express whatever you want...ill follow you

Hiya and welcome to Steemit, Its an interesting place but I'm sure you'll find your niche :)

Thank you. Looking forward to this amazing journey. Im still exploring.

you're in for a treat. Steem on matey.

welcome @marapaulynna this is the start of your steemit journey, keep on writing, express, feel and voice it all out. In steemit you are human you are allowed to use and express all your senses.. Thanks for sharing who you are lovelots!!!!!!

Thanks Besh @sugarrainbow! Love you! Hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @marapaulynna :)

Welcome to steemit ! @marapaulynna

welcome aboard! have fun!

Welcome! Welcome! :) i'm sure you'll enjoy your time here. Best of luck!

Hi, kabayan welcome to steemit how are you?
LDR is hard but good thing you can still manage, I'm so happy for you! =)

Thank you. ☺️ Kinda hard but still coping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50