A little hope? ♡ Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

fddf.jpg

Hello Steemit! My name is Maqui, I am a 21 year old argentinian girl.

From the first moment that my good friend @miyata1987 told me about this website I haven’t been able to stop thinking about it, and here I am, encouraging myself to make my first publication!

I think of myself as the kind of person who loves new experiences, and, therefore, I like to learn about everything.
I hope to give you the same amount of valuable knowledge that I am sure you will give me, and above all, have fun.

Also, and to be honest, I want to try to earn 200usd to go on a trip to meet the family of my partner, who live far away from my city :( and I see in this website a hope. In any case, it is true that I am interested in shared knowledge ♡ ♡

Please, be kind to me!!

All my love,
Maqui

ps: I made a small drawing that I want to give you all like a gift, in this presentation :)

Sin título-2.jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hola Maqui... Buena Suerte, y bienvenida ! Dibujas muy bonito, te felicito.

Sígueme, y yo te seguiré a tí. saludos. Ellis (en Mexico)(soy gran admirador de música Argentina, especialmente Carlos Gardel, y Libertad Lamarque... ya pasaron, pero siguen vivos en mi corazón.)

Mexico, que lindo! Amo el acento que tienen :) Muchas gracias por el apoyo. Se ve que tenes buen gusto para la música!

Lindos lobos nanita, suerte en la web! :3

Hello maqui. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck maqui. upvote and resteemed! ☺

thaanks ♡♡

Welcome on Steemit! Follow and upvote me, if you want, i will do the same 😉

Hey, bienvenida! :D y esta muy lindo tu dibujo :)

Muchas gracias <3

Welcome to steem :)
Hope you enjoy your stay!
Just keep posting and giving us some more of your awesome drawings :)
Make sure you use the right first tag :) You will soon get them 200 USD :)
Bienvenida!
If you need help dont hesitate to ask or ask in a post we will all gladly try to help to the best of our abilities :)

Thank you very much Mark <3

No need to thank me :)
Giving you a follow !

Welcome to Steem @maqui. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome! Lovely drawing. Blessings to you on you journey!

Give a great deal today. I'm really very glad. great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77