You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to be co-creating the Steemit Timeline with you all

image

Hi there!!

Welcome aboard the Steem World!
Steemit have more to offer, you only have to open up to us. I can see you are full of life! Im very eager to ge to know you better too. May you find your haven in the community.

It seems you already have too much labels haha sooo cute! And yes self discovery is endless, there are a lot to be discovered as we grow.

PS.
We love donkey! We will never get tired of him...Hahaha have you watched Shrek?..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello my friend @maquemali, I must say, it already feels like I am finding my community. I trust you will be inspired by my posts. Looking forward to getting to know you too.
PS: been a fan of Eddy Murphy since forever, but Shrek is surely one of my favourites!

Yayyyy! Another Shrek fanatic! Hahahahaha i loooove it.. the more the merrier.. and yes Eddie Murphy had made justice to his donkey role! I have a high respect to the man..

Its great to know you ate finally settling to a community. There are a lot of communities to join and blend in. I will keep stalking you once in a while.. hehehe hope you dont mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54