Nice to be here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends i am new in steemit
I want introduce my self
So i am maor susi i am 27 years old
I work for a company that sells electrical appliances
I got married befor 2 in months in two months I'm expecting the baby
if some one have good name for girl i love if you send me options
I have a hobby that I love very much fishing fishing is a very big part of my life
I would love to upload pictures of my fish and get comments @adjs20 image

  1. item
Sort:  

Hello maor, you are welcomed to the steemit. I hope you will not only share the pictures of your fishs, i expect the recipes also :) have fun, as you wish you can follow me. See ya around.

Do not worry about the recipes the first time I cook one of the fish I'll share for you

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Hi @simba

Thank you bro

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of love

u.gif

Well come

Welcome to steemit @maor. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @maor to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello, I'll be glad to meet you!

Welcome maor susi, very nice catch. Hope you have great success here on steemit.

Welcome beloved @maor, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.
Please give the lovely baby the name 'Nancy'

Nancy was my childhood friend, she is noble and virtuous! More like an angel on earth.
Thanks.

Very well my little brother :)
Wellcome to Steemit comunity
I'm sure that you'll be great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54