Introducing @maoh

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi altogether,
I am very new to steem. I just start yesterday. :)

My name is Mark.

I learned about steemit from my brother in low. He told me about the steemit blockchain about last month.
He said to me 'you should try this. Make some money from it. Get some extra pocket money.' Till this month, he told me again about steemit. So this time i decided to make up an account. Need more to learn about steemit.

This post just came up in my mind.
Let's bring our knowledge together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem...

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

thank @petko. New job for us. :)

Welcome to steemit @maoh how are you? Hope you are enjoying this awesome community. =)

Welcome to steemit @maoh, happy surfing in this literacy world. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

thank @jamilfian. For the future

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71