Introducing my self ,New member on steemit ,a software engineer

Hello steemidian ,i am new member on steemit join today dated 29 Dec 2k17

My name is manzoor hocain ,i am a student of software engineering from university of lahore (UOL)
i am in 7th semester and i work on my final year project on image processing
doing internship in IMIT

i am 22 .. DOB 17,07,1995..birth place Gilgit Baltistan ,Pakistan

IMG-2016121.jpg

currently i am living in islamabad for studying purpose
Basically my home town is Gilgit Baltistan it has a large range of himaliyas mountain and also own second highest mountain (K2)

And it is also famous for its natural beauty foreigner are come here to spend their holidays you also take a look on following pictures

its historical sports is polo which is hundreds years old traditional game and the peoples of many countries are come here to watch

![](

so this is the little introduction of my self and my home town Gilgit Baltistan and i hopeful that you like my todays blog and hopefully we get in touch in future and together make this steemit community more helpful to each other

and i am thankful to @jahangirbalti for their guide about steemit ..

best wishes to all of you

Regards @manzoor-hocain

Sort:  

Welcome to the community .. @manzoor-hocain

Cousion on steemit ..

Regards @jahangirbalti

its pleasure to me my beloved cousion and thanks for your support

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +1000 followers for support your post.
Have a good day and a happy new year 2018! @dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu if you have time!

thank you for your support and resteeming my post happy to see you

Beautiful pictures you have there!

thanks for complement and stay in touch

Welcome to Steemit 💕👍

thank your frd nice to meet u

welcome to steemit @manzoor-hocain, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks @devsuraj for your best wishes

Hi @manzor-hocain,welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

hello thanx for your complement , nice to meet you hope we will get it touch

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @manzoor-hocain to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks for your vote nice to meet you

hello thank you for your guide and it's really helpful for me to get a followers

Welcome my friend. You can also get upvotes from there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64