I'm new

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, I'm Manuel Toro (manutor) and yes! I'm new, I'm studying mechanical engineering and I'm 22 years old. Mechanics for me is everything that motivates me. I hope my publications are of your liking because I’ll share with you my tastes and they are very varied, find movies, tops, games, food, scientific publications, art, news, reviews, photography, philosophy everything and more!IMG_20180119_1556012.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

anyone who likes cheesecake is fine buy me, please return the comment & UpVote on my new #introduceyourself post please

I really like cheesecake

whats your favorite kind? Mine would be a tie between the classic New York Cheesecake Beacause in most cases plain with cinnamon crust is best of all, the other is any variant of turtle or turtle truffle, the blend of caramel, pecans, chocolate & sometimes toffee is best of all.
But thats just my 2¢.

you know about this more than me hahah, for me the best is cheesecake with strawberry topping

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I am a big fan of games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35