New "Steemer" - from Argentina

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! I'm new here, and i would like to introduce myself:

I'm Manuel,

I am married and i live in Córdoba, Argentina. I am helping in a project to start up a company in renewables energies. Also, i am starting a VC here.

I like to play the guitar and i am an entrepreneur who loves to help people out.

I have studied finance and i have an MBA, so i think that the areas that i am better at helping other are in those which involves financial knowledge, mathematics, critical thinking and strategy.

I have recently attended a lecture that Federico Ast gave here, about blockchain and i get stuck with the subject, which i am learning right know.

I hope we keep in touch and we can share our knowledge, thoughts and feelings in here!

See you!

Sort:  

Warm welcome to the Steemians community . Its nice to see you here . Hope more from you . Happy Steeming !!

Thank you very much!

Welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46