Manuel's Engineering Blog -> Introduction

Hello Steemit Community!

Finally after around 1 week of waiting I got finally accepted to be a part of this beautiful community. But well, I guess I should start with introducing myself.
I'm Manuel Schmidbauer, 18 years old an from Munich / Germany. I love to plan and build machines and would like to share those ideas with you guys, so that you can take part in advancing, building and contribute your own ideas into machines and so on. If you guys would be interested in in those sort of things I would be glad to share my ideas and get a feedback from you guys. Additionally I would probably sometimes write about games I'm currently working on (hobby game developer).
So to get you guys a small feeling for current planned things I'm gonna tease you with a current project, on which I'm currently working on, and with air powered, regenerative engine.
engineConcept.png
More details are gonna follow on one of my next posts.

Until then thank you for reading and please leave a comment with feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42