Official 'Hello'steemCreated with Sketch.

Howdy Fellow Steemians,
I've made a few posts over the last couple of days so I feel it's time to officially introduce myself to the community.

Follow my blog for the latest on:

  • sports, fitness & martial arts
  • business, cryptocurrency & entrepreneurship
  • photography & the great outdoors

Here's a pic of a duck I took a few months ago. Quiz: Male or female?IMG_3064.JPG

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

A new Steemian :-) hello @mantishands I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @mantishands I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Female? :-) Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi @marcelli. I'm now following you. This duck is a male mallard or wild duck (Anas platyrhynchos). Thanks for playing and I look forward to seeing your posts. I'll be posting many more pictures of my favorite animals.
Take care!

but how do you know it is a male? I had a duck before, when I was a kid. the vet had to look at the duck upside down to check....did you do the same? :-)

Welcome here friend! Hope you enjoy the community! Followed! :D

Hello @mantishands. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello Mantishands
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Hi Mantishands:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58