My first introduction in steemit


 BAHASA INDONESIA
halo nama saya muhammad yanis,saya masih seorang pelajar smk negeri 1 lhokseumawe,umur saya 18 tahun ,hobi saya atletik

saya baru di steemit saya mengetahui steemit tersebut dari teman saya,awal nya saya tidak mengerti apa itu steemit ,saya coba melihat dari teman saya @mukhtariza 

saya telah belajar banyak tentang steemit dari teman saya,dan saya berminat untuk masuk komunitas steemit dan tidak menyalin/mencuri konten milik orang lain

B.INGGRIS
Hello my name is muhammad yanis, i am still a student smk country 1 lhokseumawe, i'm 18 years old, my hobby is athletics

I am new in steemit i know the steemit from my friend, its beginning i do not understand what is steemit, i try to see from my friend @ mukhtariza

I have learned a lot about steemit from my friends, and I am interested to enter steemit community and not copy / steal other people's content
                                                         
                                        
B.INDONESIA
pertama kali saya mengenal dengan olahraga atletik membuat saya menyukainya itu pada umur saya 15tahun dan saya mencoba untuk memainkan pertandingan tersebut setelah sekian lama saya ingin memenangkan pertadingan dan terjadilah kejaiban tersebut.
B.INGGRIS
The first time I knew the athletic sport made me love it at my age of 15 and I tried to play the game after so long I wanted to win the game and it happened

Follow Me @mantep04
 Thanks you brother

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

thanks brother

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steem it, I hope you have a wonderful time sharing on here. Consider joining our community minnowsupport project on PALnet by following the discord link in the other comment placed here. I am sure you will find us a supportive bunch that uplifts one another.

Best regards.
@sammosk

Welcome mantep04, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

welcome! I followed you please follow back!

done follback brother

Hey there @mantep04! Welcome to steemit :]

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome. Posting original content is smart. What sport do you play?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51