introduceyourself

  BAHASA INDONESIA
halo nama saya muhammad yanis,saya masih seorang pelajar smk negeri 1 lhokseumawe,umur saya 18 tahun ,hobi saya atletiksaya baru di steemit saya mengetahui steemit tersebut dari teman saya,awal nya saya tidak mengerti apa itu steemit ,saya coba melihat dari teman saya @mukhtariza saya telah belajar banyak tentang steemit dari teman saya,dan saya berminat untuk masuk komunitas steemit dan tidak menyalin/mencuri konten milik orang lain  
B.INGGRIS
Hello my name is muhammad yanis, i am still a student smk country 1 lhokseumawe, i'm 18 years old, my hobby is athleticsI am new in steemit i know the steemit from my friend, its beginning i do not understand what is steemit, i try to see from my friend @ mukhtarizaI have learned a lot about steemit from my friends, and I am interested to enter steemit community and not copy / steal other people's content
HOBBY
B.INDONESIA
pertama kali saya mengenal dengan olahraga atletik membuat saya menyukainya itu pada umur saya 15tahun dan saya mencoba untuk memainkan pertandingan tersebut setelah sekian lama saya ingin memenangkan pertadingan dan terjadilah kejaiban tersebut.
B.INGGRIS
The first time I knew the athletic sport made me love it at my age of 15 and I tried to play the game after so long I wanted to win the game and it happened


GO FOLLOW ME @mantep04

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @mantep04 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Mantep04 !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Of course I follow you brother

Hello!
It is good to see new users on Steem. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Welcome to Steemit @mantep04, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit, @mantep04.

Hi mantep04,...welcome,i have upvoted and following you!give me the best @kunani

nice....salam kenal dari kakak...

Congratulations @mantep04! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mantep04! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51