You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I And Who Do I Want To Be?

Ouch, that hurt to see. I opened the tool I suggested, I checked your account and I saw you already hit the bottom of your RC (Resourse Credits) - the cost to interact on the blockchain. That will pass. But it recharges (or used to, I don't know the current rate) at a rate of 20 or 25 % of your total per day, so 4-5 days to fully recharge. Once an acount develops you forget about those. But in the beginning one needs help.

So, three things:

  • Don't get discouraged and have patience with the system. It has a slow natural curve;

  • Join communities on Discord... For instance look out the @share2steem account and find their server link on their posts;

  • Check out suggested projects like @minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43