Hello Steemit!! Here's a little bit about myself

image

I was born, and raised in Iowa. I've since moved to the East coast to pursue better opportunities. I'm a greenhouse builder by trade, but would love to get a chance at acting. I've done quite a bit of traveling in my life. I've been to 46 of the 50 states, across Central America, and across Europe. My hobbies include baseball, basketball, fishing, gardening, and riding 3 wheelers/motorcycles. I've started dabbling in the cryptocurrency market. I'm hoping my education in business, economics, and statistical analysis will give me a leg up on the competition. I look forward to making many new friends in this wonderful community. I hope you all have a wonderful day.

image

image

Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steemit 🙂

let's share comments, vote, rewards!

Hi there, nice post, I write about this kind of post everyday, if you want to get more information about this follow my account and upvote my latest post. As I did to you. and by the way nice pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44