Hello Steemit! This is my very first post, a quick introduction about myself.

IMG20180118222517.jpg

Hello Steemians !!!

this is my first post, i want to share a story about me, introduce
My name is andi and I live in Aceh I love to walk and dissect electronic stuff.
I have many stories that I want to share here.
I think Steemit is a great community, happy to see everyone support each other like this.
Thanks again for your time, I'm so happy to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

I think we share the same interests :) I wish you good luck here, and if you want to know anything about steemit feel free to contact me, I will help you :D

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

hello I wish you the best also
I invite you to read my post.
Please vote and comment.
Takecare

Thank you @ledezmajoven I will definitely do

Welcome to steemit, a platform were you will develop your writing and thinking skill, and share your thoughts with others around the globe, you also get to see others thoughts and opinions here too, wish you all the best here, steemit is an open road to success. Be consistent and real

Hi ! Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome friend. hope you get along with people. =)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50