STEEMIT OR MY JOB, A DILEMMA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171221_122724.jpg
my office to be

My job has been the only thing that has kept me going. It gives me hope and reason to thrive. I give in almost 95% of my time to my job. If you guys really know the work of a sonographer, then you will understand how stressful it is. I am being paid for my honest and industrious inputs (not so much anyway but enough to buy me a plate of OFE AKWU everyday).
I used to enjoy this job,I was happy.
But then something happened. I was walking down the isle of explorations some days ago and I bumped into a gorgeous lady, her name was STEEMIT.
Alas! this was where the problem started.
I fell in love with steemit, she became my all and all. I now give her 80% of my time leaving just 15% for my job. Steemit loves me. She cares for me, she makes me regret why I hadn't met her earlier.
While patients line up to be scanned by me- waiting for their turn, I will be in the scanning room steeming, as if the room was meant for steeming.
My boss, a tall hungry-looking man would shout at me quite often, threatening to do the needful- sack me.
Now I think I should have a re-think, whether to face my "a- dollar-earning" job and leave the only lady that has ever loved me so much (STEEMIT); or leave my job and face STEEMIT, so as to explore the abundant, opportunities she may offer. So what do I do? Do I go for the former or the latter? #dilemma
IMG_20171221_122959_250.JPGIMG_20171221_122724.jpg
my present office

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thanks you so much

welcome @mannyz ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Thanks, will do that. Thanks for stopping by

welcome to steemit , i appreciate if you follow me @wrestlingworld

:) , have a nice day.

Will do that. Thanks for stopping by

Nice concept at intro pix. Love it.

I appreciate bro. Thank for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43