GOOD TO BE BACK ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180423_164338_610.JPG

Hey guys, it's @mannyz. It's been over 2 months since I last had an impact of the immeasurable joy I derive from associating with you guys through my posts and comments, and I have a feeling that you guys missed me. Thus, I felt like re-introducing myself knowing that many newbies have joined and somethings have really changed.
IMG_20160101_230817.jpg
Let me start by stating why I've been away for months. Things came up, I had to change base (relocate) for a while, but trust me I've really missed steeming.
IMG_20180118_204922.JPG
In as much as I've been away for a time, I've not stopped being informed and keeping abreast with what's trending in the crypto world. I so much believe in cryptocurrency that I can always pass a vote of confidence on it.
So, keep your fingers crossed as I keep bringing on what's actually trending in the crypto world.

I'm @mannyz, a patriotic Nigerian, a proud African, a steemit-lover, a motivator, an entrepreneur and a crypto analyst who has faith in cryptocurrencies that are worth having faith in.
IMG_20180123_092126-2.JPG
I belong to a mini-community of young steemians where ideas are shared, plans of steemit promotion are made and making a 'home' where new steemians can belong - the steem-anambra community.

#we #come #for #the #reward
#we #stay #for #the #community
@mannyz

Sort:  

Welcome back @mannyz. Hope to read your future posts.

Thank you @pasaift. I do have have in mind to do as quality a post as you expect, thus, you should keep your fingers crossed.

I like your post, its cool. follow back! Letter Gothic-01-01.png

Thank you so much for stopping by.


Hello @mannyz!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome back again @mannyz 😊

Great and you back!

Thank you so much. I feel happy to be back.

You are so welcome back dear.

Thank you@edith4angelseu for stopping by. Your username sounds so Nigerian. Lol

Welcome back @mannyz. I come from Venezuela. Best regards

Thank you @felixgarciap. I come from from Nigeria.
You can reach me on telegram: https//:t.me.mannyzyg or whatsapp: +2348165891008

Hi @mannyz, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524535737-1825259

This is nice and I feel honoured. I'll check out the link. Thank you so much once again for honouring me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43