INTRODUCTION

D01A24A7-5761-46E4-AF4B-D8C6380B166B.jpeg
New beginnings, new opportunities, new innovations.
Steem it gives all those. Who said you can't use your posts to make money. I’ve seen and I believe .
My name is Emmanuel Eric okoh, I am a medical student at the University of Jos, I am from Benue State. You can find me on facebook as Emmanuel okoh. Instagram as emnl_okoh, also on Twitter as last_ov_mykind. I love basketball , I'm into music that gives me the vibe, video game freak. I love inspirational quotes. Steem, it gives an opportunity which must be taken advantage of.
And that’s what I expect to do.
I’d appreciate your support a whole lot.

Sort:  

Yes, this is the best platform, on Facebook, you can't get any penny if you posted a picture while here you are enjoying while earning. =)
Welcome to steemit and take care.

new on steemit ..
my network automatically scan you..
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks lad I appreciate but I didn’t see your follow although I followed you also......would like upvotes from you also.

Horrayy!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and my sister @therainbow ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

All good man
I’m with you in this💪🏽

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Congratulations @manlikeeric! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community i just joined my self, good pic i like you outfit you got swag, they say you can earn a little bit here on steemit but that doesn't matter if your having fun and enjoying what your doing then its priceless to me, i follow you because your kool you can follow me because im out their trying to help people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52