introduce my self in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hallo friend steemians
I am a newcomer to this platform
name: Nadarullah
born: 03 03 1986
occupation: self-employed.
thank you for a friend who has given
the spirit for me to follow this steemit application . actually I have long studied and opened the steemit.
but doubt whether this is an ordinary news or vice versa ' and finally after meeting with friends who follow this application ,,, finally I learn more deeply and finally I conclude want to follow too . this application is also a lot of usefulness' even we can know the various knowledge from friends both from asia and europe , once again thanks for friends for support .



with friend : @nazarul @green07 @ikhsanreferee @alzai84
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit nadarullah, want to know more about steemit? Kindly check out @steemitguide for information and more guides. Have a nice day bro :D

@manja, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcom to steemit...

Welcome to Steemit manja. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit brother

Welcome .. hopefully steemit will change the way of thinking and your world.


Welcome to Steemit @manja!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Selamat bergabung @manja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38