IndroduceYourself - Wasted my life in facebook etc.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE NOTE: I DO NOT INTENT TO HURT ANYONE'S FEELING.

4 Days into the community, and here i am to introduce myself, to everyone. What can i offer to the community, and how capable am i? This is really a new thing, compared to the time i wasted all my life in social media.
Where facebook and other social media made money by selling our privacy, they only ripped us.
After finding Steemit, i look at this in truly different perspective.
I want to thank this platform.

A land of Culture where more than 50+ languages are spoken, with different diversity, with Highest Population, and also People filled with EGO, India.

Once upon a time, there lived a boy, thin, tall, and "am telling a story".
Ok, No story.
My Name is Manish Adhikari (Manish Mike), a resident of India. (Goa, India,)
Currently in college, in the 2nd year of Business managament. well finance interest me more. :)

What do i do?
Am a sports lover, Music lover (Rock especially)
Well, i play a lot of games, like football,table tennis, Cricket (India is crazy about that)
I love biking. Travelling, Clicking photos, Cooking. Its my passion.

I LOVE TECHNOLOGY. There is something about them that fascinate me.

I do not have friends Not sure why. But i do have that someone, who i share everything with. (Hopefully will marry her)
You see I love to write, and share my thoughts to everyone. And also, read. Provided they are interesting.

IMG-20161128-WA0002.jpg

What will i provide to the community?
Since i read a lot of matter in the internet, especially technology and business, I Will Try my best to Share the best of the best interesting stories. Like i have done in my previous posts, Do check it out.

I promise to the community, not to over post. Max 3 posts a Day, Unless It is really a interesting news and i need to share.
I (if required and if i can) will help the community in every way.
Don't expect me to code. Am only a business student.

IMG_20150605_190526.jpg

Am Very excited to get along with the community. I hope to make friends here
And hoping you all will like my posts.

Once Again, Thanks for reading.
Do Follow me.

Sort:  

Hey there, I'm new on Steemit as well 😊 So in case you want to take a look on me and my posts feel free to do so @speedygonzales 😉 I hope you enjoy Steemit as much as I do 😊

Loading...

I am glad you found yourself to steemit. I hope you get grounded here. Namaste.

Look forward to seeing future posts dude! I have always wanted to visit Goa :)

Oh wow! Do visit Goa. Surely You'll Enjoy.

Hi, welcome to the steemit family!

Welcome to Steemit Manish. Followed.

Welcome @manishmike10
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

What a lovely introductory post. I really look forward to hearing more about India and other informative posts from you.

Welcome mate. You'll find some good friends here I'm sure! Cheers

Welcome @manishmike10

Don't worry, post as much as you want.

@reedus

Hey, thanks.. but I believe not to spam..
And today I have some posts on 7 best coins and about bts coming.
Do follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33