Introduce Yourself: Hobbies

Good morning fellow Steemians!

Throughout the years I have had various hobbies, cooking, fitness, photography, gaming, snorkeling, scuba diving, and this list goes on. The realization to that we need to capture some of these moments in time for us to remember later and relive those good feelings really hit me this morning so I thought I would share that thought with you guys.

If anyone else wants to share their hobbies and interests with me feel free to leave a comment and I will be sure to follow you back. I really look forward to learning about the various interests and hobbies people have from around the world.

IMG_1362.JPG

Sort:  

My main hobby is Rock Climbing! If you enjoy fitness you should try to find a climbing gym near you.

Thank you for your recommendation @dynobryno! I will give it a try in the future.

Sweet hobbies man!! I enjoy outdoorsy stuff, hiking, sports with friends and my drone... among others :)

Cool! I followed you and will check out your posts :) thanks!

Welcome to Steemit. Please upvote and follow me @wealth777. Thanks.

Thank you so much! upvoted and followed @wealth777

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing fast and now you are one of us:-) I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

This post has received a 4.52 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale.

upvoted! please, build me a big fat whale

A new Steemian :-) hello @maninjapan1989 you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

hey man! thanks for the follow, I'll do the same, cheers mate! upvoted

Mine are photography, music, programming, and knitting. I've only shared creations from the first and last so far.

The steem blockchain is a great place to save memories. No one knows where it will go, but it's not going to go away.

Wow! yeah, I second that, it will never dissappear. Followed and upvoted

Hi,
I sent you message on BURST (didn't know it takes 1 BURST for sending message there)

Can you sell me some BURST, for example for ETH?

Congratulations @maninjapan1989! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85