Introduce myself, its my First Steem Vlog,exiting to join here

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello my all steemit friends . Its my first vlog on @steem blockchain. Hope my all steem friends you are so good and also i am so fine..i am so excited to join this platform and wait to take feedback from my beloved steem friends. I hope you are all welcomed me and suggest me how to develop and make my steem vlog wih good quality .

inbound1152112424.jpg

lets my addressing myself

My Name is Abul Hasanat Manik. My steem name is @manikvai. I am 24 years old. I was born in Bangladesh and my date of Birth 7 April 1996. We are four Brothers and weaHave no Sister.i am 3rd of my family.

Education

I was completed my SSC (Secondary school certificate) in 2011 under madrasha board with GPA-5.00 and also i have completed my HSC (higher secondary school certificate) in 2013 under Dhaka board with GPA-5.00.

Then i was admitted University of Dhaka for my graduation . I was completed Honors degree in 2018 with CGPA-3.43(out of 4.00) at Department of Islamic studies . And also i have completed Master’s degree in 2019 with CGPA-3.62(out of 4.00) at same Department. Now i m searching and prepared me for govt.Job.

G51pQYbUMUHVNyHbCbahisRUtiN.jpg

G5mQvUuPsRlsHavsAObGHUjbfuF.jpg

Finally

I am so glad to join here. My only one thought if you like my vlog please upvote comment with resteem vlog.

Sort:  

Hello @manikvai, welcome to Steemit, enjoy your stay here in steemit, I invite you to follow @steemitblog and review the contests active in the communities for you to start participating, surely @toufiq777 the country representative for Bangladesh can guide you better.
Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45