Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @maniakeyz how are you?

I am good..thanks..how are you too?

I will need your help please

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you..am honoured..

Please I will need your help and support..

Please mention areas you need support in.

Advice and steps on how to make it here..also Your upvote for my post.

Okay. Just be you. Write about things that appeal to you, make friends, join contests and remove your mind from money for now.

OK.. Thanks

Welcome here , i also began few days ago

Thank you..okay

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.

Thank you..sure i will

Welcome maniakeyz, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Wow..thank you

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63