You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey I'm Dave Room... Father… Storyteller... Shift Shaper... Author of Pacha's Pajamas. WisdomTech advocate.

A cheetah told you the truth? I like your energy!Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Sort:  

Thanks! Three years ago I was dating a spiritual gypsy who spent two hours a day in meditation, did guided meditations for hundreds of people, and was a shaman of sorts. A significant influence on my life was here the ​concept of Blissipline being the eclectic mix of practices that feel good and help you go deeper into yourself. In other words, she had a significant impact on my life. Several months into the relationship​, she told me that she was from the Pleiades​ and that she was a blue person. She also told me that a child that was indirectly related to us connecting was also a blue person​​ ​ and that he actually been born with blue patches all over his back that have mostly faded away but not entirely. She then proceeded to tell me that I was a cat person. She told me about Stephen Greer's Project Disclosure and that she believes​ that cat people have been associated with his ranch in Vancouver, Washington, where many people have seen or connected with ETs. This was quite a download. All new information for me as you might imagine. She encouraged me to do my own research and went on about her business.

I did do some searching and found some images of cat people beings. Illustrations.

And later that night, I recalled the experience of seeing the cheetah head in the mirror. Oh, I forgot to mention that cheetahs were my favorite animal growing up. I think it was because​ they were the fastest and I was never the fastest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28