RE-INTRODUCING MANEKI-NEKO! THANKS FOR BEING SO AWESOME, STEEM!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone out there, I have been on Steem for a while now, but this is a reintroduction post for my community of Dtube Daily, and also to give some more information about myself and my likes, hopes and dreams to the whole Steem community.

Music by maneki-neko.

Background art is from the video:
COLORS – Experimental Video by Thomas Blanchard Using Colorful Liquids
http://www.thomas-blanchard.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @maneki-neko! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@maneki-neko aloha my friend. It's a pleasure to connect on here. I apprecaite your vibe and the essence you bring forth. I think it's pretty cool that you've been mainly vegan/vegetarian but have also raised your own meat. Sounds like a great way to actually approach the concept of what it means to eat.

I've also felt an incredibly warm vibe on here. Been here regularly since about december. By Janaury I realized that this is something I want to commit to, not only for my own creative and sustaining good, but also to push forward this objective (whether its steemit or something else), this is absolutely a model for the future.

Looking forward to watching more fo your stuff man! Feel free to check out my first vlog. I'm based in austin and we just show our first live studio show yesterday:

I see you with different eyes now buddy. It’s great to get to know more information about all of you guys. I never thought you were into farming. I would have guessed you were more into mining if you know what I mean ;)

Awesome introduction! We definitely have been on parallel paths :) I didn’t study cooking, but was a cook for a couple of years / where I met my wife.

Cheers, my friend! Awesome. And I love fruit trees, am vegetarian, and someone once slaughtered a goat in my honor and I ate its eye, lung, heart and liver. Take that carnivores :)

being lazy in Hawaii sounds amazing I want that... Look 999 followers... one more for the big 1k :D It is happening today :D uh uh uh :D

So many awesome facts about You. That is cool.

I just wonder how old you are because you said "when I was a teenager" like 2 or 3 times. I like how relaxed you Always are when you are talking :)

Welcome to Steem! I am returning to Steem as well but didn't do much with it the first time I was here poking around so I am learning everything. The background to your video is super cool! I was raised mostly vegetarian but started eating meat a few years ago so that was a big change. Anyway, thanks for sharing!- Ivy

and side note: looks like I'm follower number 999! congrats in advance bro!

OMG your background is like woooow!!!

Thank you for posting this video and telling us more about yourself :)

I love your goal in life :) I own 10 hectares of land in #Lithuania and me and Art planned to build earthbag houses there and make #foodforest. Living off the grid is really amazing. So I hope you achieve what you want and have for realz ;)

Trippy backgrounds. Philly is so good! I'll come visit you in Hawaii either this year or next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77