You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to begin...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My brother from another mother :) great job you are doing there I love things that you described and can imagine rest what comes with permaculture. I started similar project here last year and it is going very well so many new and creative ideas come with permaculture practically endless possibilities I would like to recommend this interesting story just to see another point of view on this same subject http://www.appropedia.org/images/d/d3/Onestraw.pdf.
Probably you can find video form on YT as well
How i can find you in discord or any other chat? @bobydimitrov

Sort:  

I'm glad you found your way to the Discord server!

Fukuoka was one of my early inspirations! In later years, I started learning from people in similar climates as ours, like Ben Falk (amazing book), Mark Sheppard, Patrick Whitefield, Sepp Holzer, etc...

A particularly interesting interview with David Holmgren, touching on many different topics that relate to what we're talking about is this:

My heart is full now when I'v found you @bobydimitrov and this beautiful @homesteade community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72