You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself - Kind Naturelover on Steemit!

Woah... Is that photo yours?? It's gorgeous!

Welcome to Steemit, man. I'm relatively new myself... Great job on the formatting of this post, most people don't do that well with their first ;)

Small mistake: You wrote "book reservations" instead of reviews ;) (Be careful of correcting though, editing basically reposts which can chew up your bandwidth fast. Better to go through your post and make sure you get it right the first time) .. Since you're new, you might like my recent post called 8 Absolutely Crucial Lessons I've Learnt in my First Month on Steemit - also, feel free to ask me any questions - it's pretty wild here when you're just starting out.

Once again, welcome =) We have similar interests so I think we'll get on well ^^
@mandelsage

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips and catching mistakes !! Yeah photo with river is mine :) i have a lot of photos with "spirit" :d

No problem =) ... Well then I'm looking forward to seeing more =) ... I've never seen snow before so I can only imagine how it feels to actually be in a scene like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72