Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there,

Thanks for welcoming me on board.
I'm a 40-something French guy fond of languages (I speak English, French, Spanish and Portuguese), living in Paris, and I like photography, and travel, which mixes quite well with languages and photography.

So I plan to post about all of these subjects, and a maybe few more in between.

Take care and see you around,
Mancko

mancko.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @mancko. and welcome to Steemit.

Photography and travel are among the most popular topics on Steemit, so you'll have a lot to bring to the platform. And you'll also have lots of other photo buffs competing for the attention of all the Steemians. :-)

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 photographs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some plenty of text to complement the photos. Whether it explains the photo or simply provides some background info, sufficient text is essential to making a quality post.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

welcome!

I invite you to enter my blog and enjoy my content! a strong hug

unnamed (1).jpg

Whats up?!

Welcome to steemit e happy and Enjoy Steemit World :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hi and welcome here. I hope you like it here and spend nice time among us :)

Welcome, by the sounds of it you will have many pictures of your travels (past and future) to share with us.

Exactly. I have too many photos sleeping on my computer. They could be shared with the community and maybe inspire people to travel to these places, who knows?

Welcome to steemit @mancko. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45