Re-introduction on reaching 100 followers in 10 days!!! A thank you note :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

A note of gratitude towards steemit and everyone on steemit community

IMG_20151205_103143.jpg

If anyone would have asked me two weeks back what I do then I would have said that I am an engineer but if you would ask me now then I can say that I am a proud Steemian that's how much I love Steemit and its community and have become addicted to it in the past few days. The first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is check the feed on Steemit and the last thing before I go to bed is post a blog on Steemit.
So I am writing this blog as a Thank You to all the people who like my blogs and follow me and also to everyone else in the Steemit community. I am really grateful to this community from my heart and I feel like I am going to stay here for a long time. Steemit is an community having some of the most talented writers and bloggers and I am trying to learn a new thing everyday from them.
I have gained some amazing friends in the past 11 days and I am looking forward to making more amazing new ones in the future. I think that joining this platform will be a turning point in my life and that might be true for many of you out there. I hope we could all make a very strong community and help each other grow.
I thought that I should personally thank each and everyone who followed me in this journey and hope that we all will help each other whenever we can, not only on steemit but in other ways also if that is possible.

So a big thank you to the following people.

@aadyashakti @abudar @always1success @amvanaken @andrianna @bewe @bigbigworld @bobross @bobvanders @bullionstackers @cannaworld @catatune @chankim1014 @charlz @chrexolia @chris77d @cryptodan @dalisett @daydreams4rock @dimidrolshina @djaqua91 @drago18121996 @drbenana @dummatakka @eddie.rogovoy @eddiejmc51 @edekadam @edtorrez @errymil @eviljedi @freethink @funcore @gautham @gefa @gococonuts @grildrig @hadimemories @harishbhati @healthiswealth @hebro @heigovannik @herzaseptian @hollypardue @imagediet @indepthstory @jackmiller @jatinmiller @jeremy77 @jigarparmar519 @joanaltres @jodipamungkas @kapil55555 @keeeyhaaan @kgblogs @lautenglye @lifeadventure @mardah.resonance @marinaasplund @marylaw @maxer27 @melowd @micheletrainer @mikail.bayram @monickyra @monkimo @mossinator @nape @nicetea @nitinchugh @nixlco @philippintrail @pilgrimtraveler @pinkpanther @pistox @pqlenator @prabhatchugh @raed007 @rashidckk @restwisdom @sarcastic-me @schamangerbert @schoolforsdg4 @shahani @spiritpower @steemit1234 @suhail @suhail @sylviamiller @tarunmewara @teenz @tezahzulueta @trans-juanmi @twentyrackmedia @uszak @varna @veravalle @viralcutz @vm2904 @yaumil @yehey

I hope all of you people have a great experience on steemit as I am having and hope you all achieve all that you desire.

Sort:  

Thanks Brother ! :)

:)

That's amazing @man-d! Congratulations. Only wish I could reach those numbers! I will continue to write about what I love, and hope for the best :) See you around

thanks @finance2nomad. I believe you will go much beyond of what I did.
yes you should write what you love and then you will love your stay on steemit :)
hope for the best for you

Thanks mate. Started to follow you and hope to see more good content :) best of luck

thanks a lot. I hope I will not disappoint you :)

congrats on the milestone :)

Thanks @doitvoluntarily :)

Congratulations! Steem on! :)

thanks @nikolina.
you too keep steeming :)

You're always welcome! I really enjoyed reading this post and all the other one's you always keep updating us with. Thank you so much for mentioning my name. :)

great to hear that! how can you do that?

thanks @aaronli
Just write about what you love and leave the numbers. You will be more successful then me :)

well done for your achievement of 100 Follower
now you have 101 :-) - followed and upvoted !
I wish you fun and more followers...
Happy Steeming !

Thanks @digital-gypsy for following me. I also hope u have a amazing time on steemit.. keep steeming..

Well done. Glad to see you are enjoying steemit. Steem on!

thanks @vm2904. Yes I am loving it as they say :)
you too keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97