INTRODUCING MYSELT TO THE STEEMIT WORLD

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

patience 1.jpg

Hello STEEMIANS, my name is Patience Friday, i am from Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria. I am the first child in the family of four, a graduate of Library Science from the University of Uyo, Nigeria.

I learnt of STEEMIT sometime in December last year, but was reluctant to join because I had an ongoing project and wasn't really enthusiastic about it despite learning of the wonderful testimonies the community had in store to offer.

My skill include writing Fiction, poetry etc and i also write about religion and Geopolitics.

I learnt steemit has enough room for growth and i am also ready to support and grow in and with the steemit community.

Thank you for your anticipated supports.

Yours
@mamaa

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steemit!

Hello! Welcome as you are new to the platform, I hope you reach your expectations as an echo with me that you are very successful!

Congratulations @mamaa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48