Hola steemit world! I am Michael(malxdrakon), a nature loving, technology dork, 3D designer, photographer, anarchist!

Wow! Steemit is pretty awesome! Right?

I really am not sure where to start, I have so much to tell. I guess I will start by saying what I believe. 

I am one of those people who believes in peace, love, and freedom. I truly believe that with enough people, anything is possible. I believe that we can make imagination become reality.



 High up in Idaho!
I took this photo standing at around 10,000 feet on top of a mountain, with the largest wilderness area south of Canada, right behind me. I saw a wolverine and some deer not far from where this photo was taken. It is a magical place full of natural hot springs, rugged mountains and crystal clear rivers and lakes. I can't wait to go back there!



Now, a little about me.

I was born and raised in Idaho and have been to every city in the state. I am a huge outdoors-man (mountain man), I am always out hiking, hunting, camping, riding boards and bikes, and enjoying nature as much as possible. 

As a kid, my dream was to be an F15 fighter pilot and a mechanical/aeronautical engineer. That didn't really work out, due to my experience with government (police) growing up, I soon realized that government is evil and I wanted no part in killing people. 

 I do however still love designing things, which is why I own MALX Designs, where I am a 3D designer and do custom 3D printing for people.  If you have an idea for something but not sure how to make it, let me know, I would be glad to help. Email me @ [email protected]

I am a huge advocate for personal drones, but not for government drones that is another story, for another time! Anyway, my friend Shawn (owner of Dronetech) and I are working together on an awesome project, stay tuned for that! It is guaranteed to be legendary! 


I would love to get to know all the awesome people on steemit, so please leave a comment and don't forget to follow me. I will be sharing my photos I have of the Pacific Northwest wilderness, writing about my crazy life stories, sharing ideas for new business ventures, probably a few rants and raves about random stuff, spreading the good word of voluntarism(freedom/anarchy), and posting about my different 3D designs and such. 

At least, that is my plan for steemit, as I write this... things may change, who knows?


 I will end with this, I am super excited for what steemit is and the future of it, so I am super happy I was introduced to it, thanks Jeff! 



Below is a photo of my anarchy pendent I designed and 3D printed, as well as a couple of my very first drone videos. Hope you like them, let me know what you think in a comment below. :)


Sort:  

You seem like a cool dude with a good head on your shoulders wanting to make a change for the better. Kudos to you for that

Thank you :)

Hey , hi ,and welkom.
you can put ur drone on the ethereum blockchain . For cannabis delivery .
oehaaa

When I am done building the new one, for sure! :)

Nice intro! I need to order one of those Anarchy Pendants, they are so pretty. How do I buy one? I didn't see it on your shapeways page :(

Thanks! I am redoing all my stuff on there, I will send you a link as soon as I get done with it. :)

the pendent is very cool

That mountain view is amazing. I would love to go there some day. Welcome to the site!

Upvoted and followed.
I really find 3d printing interesting, but not sure how to design things. Are you on steemitchat
@halo xoxo

Thank you Halo! I think I signed up but have not used steemitchat yet. lol

I would like to chat with you on steemitchat I sent you a message

I think 3D is interesting ,but don't know much about it..

I will be writing about it soon, so hopefully I can answer some of your questions. :)

Hello Michael! Wow I feel like we have a ton in common! I'm more of an animator but I also enjoy making 3D models and I consider myself a fan of the outdoors! I used to enjoy the mountains of Colorado but now I'm in a mountain in southern Mexico. It doesn't snow here but at least I get to visit the jungle. Anyway I'm stoked to be connected to you! I'll probably bother you soon regarding 3D printing and drones!

Awesome! Thanks for reading my intro! I look forward to chatting with you. I am sure you will be very interested in my project I am working on. In fact, I might need your help with some animation..

Hi there. I have just started a new project called Kwadnation, a place that will reward quad pilots like you with a special designed cryptocurrency(something like Bitcoin) for the content they create. It is the best way for quadcopter pilots to create content and earn crypto. The idea behind Kwadnation started after I saw Mr. Steele's Dive, Dive, Dive YouTube video, back in April. I had zero experience with quadcopters, but I knew that I have to learn to fly like this. The idea is simple. This is a platform where pilots like you that put effort and time in creating awesome videos are rewarded with a special designed cryptocurrency called the KwadCoin. Want to see how it works and our future plans? Check www.kwadnation.com for more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28