Introduce yourself (Hi guys)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello steemit, here's my introduce yourself, i am new on steemit, but know i will make good friends in this community. to make this post, on the beginning i didn't know what to say so i will just start.

This is me!

FILE3957.JPG

My name is Reny ochoa, i live in Venezuela/Tachira , i'm 19 years old, currently studying 2 year of informatic engineer and practitioner of parkour since i have 13 years old.

back.jpg

seguido.jpgback.pngseg.png

i also work with video editing and photography

Here's some photos i have taken on my adventures

DSC09569.JPGDSC09798.JPG

And of course i edited a video of those adventures!

InToTheWild.png

In to the wild- Reny Parkour

Here's my youtube channel so you can check my others videos, i will follow u back

https://www.youtube.com/user/RenyTraceurOchoa

Also follow me on instagram and add me in facebook if you want!

https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7

i like to blog and share good content, see daily things in a different way to make them more interesting, and get another's people opinion.

ste.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @malos10! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Very cool photos, I look forward to seeing you around on steemit in the future.

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

Bienvenido a la comunidad @malos10.

Bienvenido campeón.

Te gusta la aventura eh!!!

Mucho!! ehh

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

follow and upvoted

Amigo, bienvenido, tus fotos están divertidas :) Te deseo mucha suerte!
Un saludo. @malos10

Excelentes fotos amigo Bienvenido y ojala disfrutes esta experiencia con la comunidad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71